lasaspt.blogg.se

Kasauti zindagi ki episode 780
Kasauti zindagi ki episode 780






And there are a few decorative & fun things that I just liked. I've found some that I would like to obtain too! Some are ornaments while others just add that bit of whimsy to your wrapped gifts. If not, and you're stressing out about preparing for the holidays, don't fret! You can buy some amazing handmade goodies. We still have this weekend and next weekend to do crafty type things so I hope you get inspired by Grandma Tess' ornaments. I had to share with you a few of our favorites that are hanging on the tree. My husband's maternal grandmother, Grandma Tess, loved to make ornaments and a few years back, we inherited a few treasures that she made. Handmade ornaments are so unique and beautiful and are always made with love. You know you felt that way too at that age. I noticed that with the success of Etsy, handmade Christmas ornaments are all over the place! As a child/angsty teenager I thought that handmade ornaments were so lame. Getting back to doing Christmas-ey things. My cute husband, who also gets into the Christmas spirit early on, put up garland above our front door to dress the front of the house with some Christmas cheer. Normally, I'd be decorating the house with garland and lights the weekend after Thanksgiving so I need to do that tonight if not this weekend at some point.

kasauti zindagi ki episode 780 kasauti zindagi ki episode 780

And we do have a Christmas tree that has been decorated so that is checked off the list too. I think I focused all of my energy on gift giving right after Thanksgiving (darn all of those amazing sales!) that I really didn't think to do any Christmas-ey things such as decorating and baking Christmas cookies.īut better late than never, right? I am baking cookies tomorrow with my wonderful mother-in-law so I am uber excited about that. Christmas is my favorite holiday of the year and I try to get into the Christmas spirit early on, but for some reason I'm a little slow this year.








Kasauti zindagi ki episode 780